MESH - AN ALTERNATIVE SOLUTION (Limited Edition) 01 If We Stay Here (Zeromancer Remix)
02 Only Better (Mechanical Cabaret Bi-Polar Mix)
03 Everything I Made (Robin Gigla Remix)
04 Is It So Hard? (Remixed By Iris)
05 Hold It Together (Daniel Myer Renegade Of Noise RMX)
06 It’s Gone (SMP Deathproof Mix)
07 How Long? (Assemblage 23 Remix)
08 Who Says? (Intuition’s Alternate Solution Mix)
09 Hopes, Dreams (Parralox Remix)
10 Want You (Restraining Order Mix By Informatik)
11 The Bitter End (Portion Control ’Grind’ 70BPM Version)
Limited Edition Bonus Disc
01 You’ll Never Understand (Harder)
02 From This Height (Remix By Markus Reinhardt Of Wolfsheim)
03 Only Better (Alien6 Remix)
04 Everything I Made (Kloq Remix)
05 Save Everyone 4:32
06 Hold & Restrain (Olafs Vinyl Version)
07 How Long? (Mesh Full Duration Pump Mix)
08 How Long? (Samedit Perpetual Mix)
09 The Bitter End (Celluloide Version Hexagonale)
Back Cover Missing

År(Release):   2011
Inläggningsdatum:  2021-07-23 22:36:39