ULTRAVOX - QUARTET (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (4xvinyl Clear) (2023)

ULTRAVOX - QUARTET (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (4xvinyl Clear) (2023) Quartet (Original 1982 Analog Master)
A1 Reap The Wild Wind
A2 Serenade
A3 Mine For Life
A4 Hymn
B1 Visions In Blue
B2 When The Scream Subsides
B3 We Came To Dance
B4 Cut And Run
B5 The Song (We Go)
C1 Reap The Wild Wind (Single Version)
C2 Hosanna (In Excelsis Deo)
C3 Hymn (Single Version)
C4 Monument
C5 The Thin Wall (Live At Hammersmith Odeon, Oct 1981)
D1 Visions In Blue (Single Version)
D2 Break Your Back
D3 Reap The Wild Wind (Live At Hammersmith Odeon, Dec 1982)
D4 We Came To Dance (Single Version)
D5 Overlook
Hammersmith 1982 (Previously Unreleased)
E1 Reap The Wild Wind
E2 When The Scream Subsides
E3 The Thin Wall
E4 New Europeans
F1 We Stand Alone
F2 I Remember (Death In The Afternoon)
F3 Visions In Blue
F4 Mr. X
F5 Sleepwalk
G1 The Voice
G2 Vienna
G3 Astradyne
G4 All Stood Still
H1 Passing Strangers
H2 Mine For Life
H3 Hymn
H4 The Song (We Go)
Back Cover Missing

År(Release):   1982
Inläggningsdatum:  2023-07-11 00:01:06